Sunday, November 18, 2007
HEY EVERYONE! :D at 11:52 AM
hey everyone! :D omg,okay so i really need to thank pris for doing this for me,practically everything here is done by her,and she sacrificed her afternoon nap for me! omg,thank you pris:D haha. yesterday i skipped choir and went for lunch with my uncle at the Top of the M restaurant with my parents and my uncle.it was AWESOME! :D it was on the 39th floor,and it was revolving really slowly. the main course was pretty good,with dishes such as mussels cooked in white wine,seafood in this creamy sauce,and sauteed potatoes.actually they served much more,except that i dont really remember the names of the dishes.but what i did remember was the beyond sensational desserts.like seriously.they had a selection of every cake that you could possibly imagine of and they were all bite sized.then there was the usual chocolate fondue,ice cream,fruits(i only liked the raspberries) i think i ate more of the desserts than the main course.anyway i dropped my fork when i saw the bill.it was like $700. okay nevermind. anyway.so after lunch i went for cell and it was like damn funny cause we were like laughing at this loser who likes yvonne and he sent me and jamie a message on friendster wanting to know if she's attached or if she's interested in any guy.HAHAHA and it was super funny cause his name is really stupid.
HIS NAME IS SHADY.
HAHAHAHAHA how pathetic is that?its like he's trying to act like a rapper or something.i was so tempted to tell him to piss off and get a life.and change his name at the same time.then throughout cell we were making fun of von and calling her a "rather pleasant girl" that was a direct quote from the rapper. here's a scenario : shady summons all his courage and goes up to von
shady: "yo.whats good,ma?" yvonne: [stunned] "huh?"
then von has the stupid look on her face HAHAHAHA i can already imagine her face and then we decided to tell the stupid rapper that she's a lesbian.HAHAHAHA! that'll give him the shock of his life.
|