Tuesday, April 22, 2008
sick at 5:24 PM
okay so i didnt go to school today,was sick. stayed at home and watched a clip of brandon's choir performing at VCH a few weeks ago. it was quite funny,you know,their hand actions and all cause i cant imagine brandon doing all the gay hand and finger twirling. but he did. haha. in the morning i messaged pris and apologized for being such a horrible,horrbile bitch of a friend cause i was so self centred and didnt really care about other people's problems i just wanted to solve mine.and thank God,she's not mad at me. i miss talking to her.its been too long. i love you,pris :) then i talked to trevor in the afternoon and it was nice cause he made me laugh so hard and lighten up about my chem test. seriously if you're ever sad go talk to trevor! i spoke to mrs crosby and she invited me over for dinner so i'll be going over tmr after school to play till dinner.whee :) omg,i really want to go to the ACJC staged production of Pride and Prejudice,but my parents said that i shouldnt go cause i'll reach home at like 11.30 and i have to shower,blow dry my hair, and i have school the next day :( oh well.its ok i'll just get charmaine to tell me how it went.she's going to support Nicholas who landed the leading role of Mr Darcy :) i'm feeling happier already,for some reason. oh shoot. time to go, have to revise for my chem test. *go check out Accidentally in love by Counting Crows,its awesome. and at the same time,go catch Big Yellow Taxi :) ciao.
|