Tuesday, June 3, 2008
at 11:29 PM
hi everyone :)
i just watched CSI and it gave me the creeps so i wanted to do something which would take me mind off what i had just seen. so i'm blogging :)
i'm going to trevor's place tmr,cant wait :D
i saw an ad in the papers today,asking for volunteers to shed their hair and go bald for the Breast Cancer Foundation and i thought,why not?
you know,its scary,but i really want to do it.
the only thing thats stopping me from doing it is thinking about hearing all the mean whispers from everyone who sees my bald head.
if no one would gossip about my hair when i go back to school,i really wouldnt mind to do it.
now i'm really convinced i should do it. i think i should ask someone about this first before i do it.
whether its a good idea or not.
i was thinking maybe to ask yvonne. or my counsellor,gerald tsai.
i wouldnt want to ask
those people who would go,"oh,my god, are you mad? you'll look so ugly !"
or,"but its your lovely hair!"
i mean,i am,
so sick of people like that,and some of them are my friends.
i mean like, so what? its only
hair.
i hope trevor will approve of it.
i really dont get it. whats so bad about not having hair?
stop condemning and hurting those who dont have hair.
people are only insulting those who do not have hair just because they are not like them and,well, basically,they're
different.
i fell asleep on his bed
when i woke up the next morning,he kissed me and said,
"Morning,sunshine."
then he smiled,and i snapped a picture of him in my mind,
because he was at his happiest. so was i.