Wednesday, July 2, 2008
at 4:28 PM
hello, everyone!
i'm feeling brighter today even though i had a relatively bad day. but oh well.
i met trevor for lunch we went to new york new york.
he was super funny HAHA! oh, trevor is the love!
i had pasta and trevor got fish and chips and we shared the calamari.
the fries were so good okay i kept stealing them from trevor.
am preparing for the debate now, arghh i hope we can pull this off.
GO FAIRFIELD! :D
had lots of fun in english class today with timothy,wen min and dylan.
we kept laughing over timothy's antics he looked like he was out to seduce people- both girls and guys. then mr rabbech chose timothy,wen min and i to read out a part of Macbeth and it was hilarious. i played the part of the first witch and then wen min was like, eh take the broom take the broom! HAHA so i took it and put it between my legs. heh. then when i was reading halfway i realised that i sounded like i had short tongue cause of the stupid retainers and i went, "eh sorry ah,i need to take my retainers out."
so i pulled it out of my mouth and the guys all started laughing and everyone was like, "oh,sick!"
HAHA heh,sorry. i didnt mean to gross everyone out.
then there was this line,"I come, graymalkin!"
and i was like, "I come, gray-" and i couldnt help it i snorted and laughed so hard HAHAHAHA
WHAT THE PONG! hahahahaha
i still cant get over it.
and in lit ms sheena showed us this video of the auditions of bulgarian idol and it was hilarious! HAHAHA the woman walked into the audition room and went, today i am going to sing "ken lee" by Mariah Carey.
and the judge was like, "uh, dont you mean Without You?"
and she looked very grave and said, "No."
then she went on to sing Mariah Carey's Without You off pitch and it was absolutely awful and she sang some wierd lyrics, at first i thought it was bulgarian but when she finally stopped singing the judges asked her, "May i ask what language were you singing in?"
she said, " English."
and she looked so pleased that she was able to sing in english and it was hilarious cause she went, "ken leeeeeeeeee, ohhhh, toliboolibu dou choo, ken leeeeeeeeee, ken lee meju morrrr"
HAHAHAHA