Sunday, August 10, 2008
at 5:31 PM
i just wanna scream and lose control
throw my hands up and let it go
i just wanna fall and lose myself
laughing so hard it hurts like hell
hi there.
i nicked the lines above from priscilla's blog, heh.
was just reading all her older posts,dating back to like two years ago. i miss her.
sometimes its like we hardly ever talk anymore, but i still remember the times we had.
priscilla i love you.
on a brighter note, everyone, go to nicholas's blog to view the promotional video we made for 3A! we're applying for the Model Class of the Year award!
i swear, 3A deserves it, we are the most amazing class on earth.
hahaha omg, plus there's this retarded video of me laughing to myself (heh,actually no, nicholas and felicia were laughing like idiots,too) and sharing to the whole bloody
world what i have learnt about biology from felicia.
looking back, it wasnt even funny la, haha!
i think it was all the caffeine i consumed.
oh well.
i dont really know what to say here, except that brandon's trying to pull of a bloody huge stunt and now that he's in trouble he wants me to bail him out.
oh god i forgot i have something creepy to share.
that day after school i was walking home with tyler and i saw this skinny indian man, i think he was drunk,or something.
so it was a particularly windy day and so i held my skirt down to prevent it from being blown right up by the wind.
and i walked past the man and he laughed to his friends and said, "hahaha,why? you scared your skirt fly up ah? why dont you pull up your skirt and show me what you've got on under there."
so i got mad and smashed my waterbottle into his face and suddenly tyler punched the guy.
i was like, oh,shit, tyler okay thats enough thats enough!
and tyler went," dont you ever dare to speak to any woman like that, do you hear? fucking pervertic man." then he slapped him once more and walked away.
yeah i was incredibly disgusted at the cretinous arsehole for saying that but shit i was surprised that tyler could be so fierce and scary.
even
I was scared of him.
oh i just recieved the lovely pictures from nicole! :D
take a look.