Sunday, October 26, 2008
Love. at 10:48 AM
Morning,everyone.
Went out with Trevor yesterday to catch HSM 3.
Just needed to really chill after everything thats happened, so anyway. We went to Great World and its like
The Best Place To Chill.
Everything was really laid back and all.
Went casual like white shorts and an emerald green Ralph Lauren polo tee and pastel green flip flops.Grabbed my mom's cobalt blue Loewe Kite in the most buttery leather.
Was slightly late so met Trevor outside Zara. He got me the usual,and my latte kept me warm,hurray!
Walked around Great World for awhile,saw the Patricia Field for M&S line!
Nice.
Trevor didnt want to watch a dumb show like HSM but ah, I talked him into it, yay me!
We got nachos,a large coke,salted popcorn and poured the chocolate over the popcorn, yum. :)
HSM was not bad but y'know what I still think the first installation was the very best.
Good choreography, though.
Went to walk around Copthorne Hotel eh is that the name? Ah,something like that.
Anyway we got into this cab and the moment my backside hit the seat the repulsive smell hit me. It was bloody strong I'm telling you. So I got out and Trevor was like,Hey whats wrong.
So he put his head in and realised why I got out of the cab and went, God,your cab stinks,man.
Its disgusting.
So we got into another cab and Trevor dropped me off at the condo.
Had a fun time with Charlotte playing games and talking about her holiday :)
when we were walking around he said it. soft into my ear.
i love you.
i smiled back and told him, i love you,too.